The Rare Best of Idris Sardi

Lats week, a strange person called me thru my personal handphone. Speaking English, he asked me if  Mr. Idris Sardi is still live and where to contact him.  My answer is, I suggest him to put his comment in this blog and let the readers help him to find Mr. Idris Sardi contact. And this post copy and paste that comment. Can you help him? *

Penulis : Patrick (IP: 218.186.12.228 , cm228.omega12.maxonline.com.sg)
E-mail : patrick@acousticluminaire.com

URL : http://ww.acousticluminaire.com
Siapa : http://ws.arin.net/cgi-bin/whois.pl?queryinput=218.186.12.228
Komentar:

Hi could anyone tell me how may I locate and make contact with Bak Idris Sardi. I am producing a new CD releases in Singapore and would like to feature some of his works on the new album.

Thank you.

I may be reached at Cell Phone +65 81380646 or patrick@acousticluminaire.com

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

